Shop
Customer Reviews
ALWAYS IN BLOOM
Local Saint Louis, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful Christmas arrangement. Thank you and would recommend Always In Bloom for all floral arrangements.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I used Always In Bloom for my wedding and was very impressed! Colleen was able take my ideas of a color scheme and create the most amazing bouquets. The colors were so vibrant and exactly what I wanted! I had so many compliments and requests for pictures of the flowers. Thanks for helping to make my day special!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had flowers delivered recently to a friend for her birthday. She sent me a picture and while they were pretty they did not look like what I had ordered. I called and received a satisfactory explanation and decided it was fine - especially since my friend was so happy with them. But then I received another call with further explanation about the differences - and I thought that was so nice of them to do. They actually delivered an arrangement a little above what I had ordered because the vase wasn't a good size for the arrangement and one of the flowers was not in season. I am very pleased with the customer service I got and my friend is very pleased with her flowers. I would highly recommend ALWAYS IN BLOOM and will use them again in the future. Thanks you so much!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always in Bloom is a wonderful neighborhood florist that takes pride in their quality of work and ensures that they understand their customers vision for their floral order. Colleen and her staff most recently arranged all the flowers for my wedding and I couldn't have envisioned them any more beautiful than they actually turned out. Colleen has done many arrangements for my family and we are never disappointed. Last year she did a very beautiful fall spray for my grandfather's funeral and not only did the flowers turn out beautiful, she put together a keepsake basket for my grandmother with a plant that she could keep as a reminder of my grandfather and an angel that Colleen picked out, which to our surprise played "Amazing Grace", my grandfather's favorite hymn. Colleen, we couldn't ask for a better neighborhood florist - thank you so much for caring so much about your customers!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered some flowers for my wife. Knowing her favorite flower (calla lily) and color scheme she likes, I asked for an arrangement to be put together. They did a stunning job and will definitely use again.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything looked great and was delivered on time. They didn't have the exact flowers from the online picture but made an even better arrangement. Will definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

I asked for a custom St.Patrick's Day bouquet with bells of Ireland and green and white flowers for my mother. IT WAS AMAZING. My mother was so impressed and she wants to use Always in Bloom in the future. I know I will.
Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Coleen: What a beautiful job done on Aunt Connie's Funeral arrangement. Everyone commented on the heart-shaped arrangement. Your flower choices were right on, and the powder blue color stunnning! Thank you so much... Gaetana (Gay)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Louis, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

ALWAYS IN BLOOM
3300 Watson Rd
Saint Louis, MO. 63139
Local: (314) 781-1717

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Visit our additional Website to view our wedding selections | Visit our page on TheKnot for more wedding pictures. | Visit our Facebook page to view more of our Wedding Work. | Visit our page on the WeddingWire website to view more of our wedding work.


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase